Use Google's free translation service to translate our web pages:
Click to read more about this facility on the Holy Family Catholic Primary and Nursery School web site.
Jesus said, "Love one another as I have loved you." John 13 34-35
School Information: Dates
Mass/Assemblies Term/holiday dates:2021-22  
Tues 9th November Education Mass 7pm Bristol Clifton Cathedral
Friday 12th November Jaguar Assembly 8.50am School hall Parents welcome
Thursday 18th November Lion Mass 9.15am Church
Friday 26th November Lemur Assembly 8.50am School Hall Parents welcome
Weds 8th Dec Nativity AM Details to follow
Thurs 9th Dec Nativity PM Details to follow
Tues 14th Dec KS2 Carol Service Details to follow
Thursday 16th December Whole School Mass 9.15am Church
Key Dates
Tues 12th Oct to 16th Nov Swimming lessons 9:30-10:30 Elephant Class
Tues 12th Oct to 16th Nov Swimming lessons 10:30-11:30 Lion Class
Weds 20th Oct Rock Star Day Non Uniform See Newsletter
Weds 3rd Nov Reading Breakfast Details to follow
Weds 3rd Nov FS English Workshop 3.20-4.15pm
Thurs 11th Nov Photos Pupil photos
Fri 12th Nov Chaplaincy Commissioning day Bristol
w/c 15th Nov Anti Bullying Week Details to follow
Mon 15th Nov KS2 Cinema visit Details to follow
Tues 16th Nov Y5/Y6 Literature Festival Details to follow
Mon  22nd Nov Road Safety Day Details to follow
Tues 23rd Nov School Disco Details to follow
Thurs 2nd Dec Children Christmas Fayre Details to follow
Fri 10th Dec Pantomime School Hall
Fri 10th Dec Christmas Jumper Day  
Tues 14th Dec EYFS/KS1 Christmas Dinner & Party School Hall
Weds 15th Dec KS2 Christmas Dinner & Party School Hall
Holy Family Catholic Primary and Nursery School          Marlowe Avenue          Park North          Swindon          Wiltshire          SN3 2PT
Tel: 01793 521933          Fax: 01793 521932          E-mail: admin@holyfamily.swindon.sch.uk          Facebook
Registered Company Number: 08139885.